forex g7

The upcoming G7 summit in Japan

The G7 consists now of 7 countries. These are top industrialized nations: the US, the UK, France, Italy, Japan, Germany and Canada. The European Union has its representatives, Mr Juncker and Mr Tusk. In 2014, after the annexation of the Crimea, Russia was excluded from the G8 group. Such a behavior was not accepted by […]